Building for the future

Yearbook Cover Art 19-20 Contest Results

Judged by 14 ROE Artistic Faculty, Staff, and Kindergarteners

1st place: Claire Chen (McLaughlin) - Score: 56

2nd place: Aya Nabbout (Price) - Score: 51

3rd place: Daria Massey (Price) - Score: 49

4th place: Sabrina Vega & Eva Martinez (Johnson) - Score: 45

4th place: Yinyun Ji (McLaughlin) - Score: 45

5th place: Claire Chen (work #2) (McLaughlin) - Score: 43

6th place: Avika Puri (McLaughlin) - Score: 42

7th place: Elizabeth Heyburn (McLaughlin) - Score: 41

Click here to preview all 20 submissions from our talented 5th grade artists!

Order your copy of Yearbook today to commemorate the best 13 original artworks!